I Am Thankful

I am thankful for God and what he has and continues to do in my life.

I am thankful for all the family, friends & colleagues I am blessed with.

I am thankful that there are so many smart, advanced investors that are part of my business family.

I am thankful that they share so freely how they became successful and genuinely want to teach others how to follow them.

I am thankful that I can be a part of touching the lives new investors who want to make a better life for themselves and their families.

I am thankful that we live in America and have the Freedom to do whatever we want whenever we want.

I am thankful for the men and women serving our country and putting their lives on the line every day for our freedom.

I am thankful for the common bond of hard work and personal initiative that we share.

I am thankful to be alive in 2010 and even more thankful for what 2011 holds.

I am thankful that real estate is such a completely “open ended” income opportunity.

I am thankful for the long-term wealth that real estate provides.

I am thankful that my family is healthy and so supportive of what I do.

I am thankful for the challenges in my life because they force me to learn that overcoming obstacles is an essential part of success in anything.

I am thankful for all the food we will share tomorrow and the abundance we are blessed with.

I am thankful that in some small (or big) way you allow me to make an impact in your life.

I AM THANKFUL!

©2010 by Annie Gatward

Annie Gatward is a real estate investor and entrepreneur.  She focuses on win-win strategies that benefit the seller and the buyer.  She is a wholesaling and lease-option expert.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Am Thankful

  1. darrell genstler says:

    Your “I am thankful” list is very complete and should be read by all Americans as we celebrate what God has done for us each day of this past year. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

